Employee Details

MD OFFICE

Shri Sudhir Agrawal ( Managing Director )
66071101
md@kmrc.in

Suparna Ghosh ( PA to MD )
66071181
suparnag288@gmail.com

H.P. Maity ( PA to MD )
66071101
h.maity@yahoo.com

CIVIL

Parashuram Singh ( Director(P&P) )
66071030
singhparashuram@yahoo.co.in

N.C. Karmali ( General Manager (Civil) )
66071128
gm.civil@kmrc.in

Biswanath Dewanjee ( Chief Engineer(Civil) )
66071123
biswanath_dewanjee@hotmail.com

Apurba Das ( Dy. CE(Civil) )
66071157
apurbadas56@yahoo.com

Swapan Kumar Nath ( EE(Civil) )
66071148
apurbadas56@yahoo.com

Abdul Salam Mandal ( EE(Civil) )
66071154

Amit Kumar Sinha ( EE(Civil) )
66071150
amitsinha.kmrc@gmail.com

B.C. Das ( EE(Civil) )
66071133
identitybcdas.54@gmail.com

Shyamal Banerjee ( Sr.Section Engineer )
66071134
skbanerjee56@gmail.com

Wazir Hossain ( PA TO DPP )
66071182
mailtowazir@gmail.com

Shampa Majumder ( PA to GM(C) & CE(C) )
66071132
patocec.kmrcl@gmail.com

ELECTRICAL

A.K. Kundu ( Director (RS&T) )
66071109

Shri Chandeshwar Nath Jha ( General Manager (Electrical) )

Prosenjit Chakraborty ( Chief Engineer(Electrical) )
66071115
ceekmrc@gmail.com

Waheb Naqvi ( EE(Elect.) )
66071141
naqvi.waheb@gmail.com

Ashok Kumar Deb ( AE(Elect.) )
66071135
akdeb.online@gmail.com

Pradip Kumar Barman ( AE(Elect.) )
66071139
pradipkrbarman@yahoo.com

Souvik Roy ( AE(Elect.) )
66071131
souvik.aeekmrc@outlook.com

Brajen Sengupta ( PA to CEE )
66071189
sengupta.brajen@yahoo.co.in

S. R. Majumdar ( PA to Director (RS&T) )
66071184

S&T

Sanjay Kumar ( Chief Engineer(S&T) )
66071146
cstekmrc@gmail.com

Nikhil Swami ( EE(S&T) )
66071137
aesnt.kmrc@gmail.com

Tapas Halder ( AM(S&T) )

A.J. Ghosh ( AE(S&T) )
66071166
aest.ajghosh@gmail.com

Chanchal Kr Saha ( AE(S&T) )
66071125
aste.kmrc@gmail.com

Surojit D\' Rozario ( SA-I )
66071104
sa.1@kmrc.in

Sharmishtha Upadhyaya ( PA to CE(S&T) )
66071140
pa2cstekmrcl@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

A.K. Nandy ( General Manager (Administration) )
66071117
gm.admin@kmrc.in

S.N. Mukherjee ( Company Secretary )
66071121
snmukherjee55@gmail.com

D.K. Bhattacharya ( SO(LA&R) )
66071003

D.D. Shama ( Protocol Officer at Delhi )
79ddsharma79@gmail.com

Syamal Kr Maitra ( Law Officer )
66071106
syamalkmaitra@gmail.com

H.P. Maity ( PA to GM(A) )
66071183
h.maity@yahoo.com

S. K. Dewan ( Liaison Inspector )

A.K.Sengupta ( PA to CRS )

FINANCE

Harekrushna Sahu ( Director (Finance) )
66071 031
df@kmrc.in

Anshuman Sarkar ( GM(Finance) )
66071170
gmfinance@kmrc.in

D. Nandi ( FA&CAO )
66071119
fa.cao@kmrc.in

Pritish Mukherjee ( AO-I )
66071177

Samik Bhattacharyya ( AO-II )
66071130
amisamik2013@rediffmail.com

Subhasis Ghosh ( AAO-I )
66071191
subhasis68@yahoo.co.in

Suresh Singh ( AAO-II )
66071188

P Sethia ( Finance Manager )
6607188

Chandranath Sarkar ( PA to FA&CAO )
66071190
sarkarchandranath531@gmail.com

Debajyoti Mallick ( SA-II )
66071104
sa.2@kmrc.in

Pradip Kumar Dutta ( Cashier )
66071187

S.N. Halder ( PA to DF )
66071192
sachindranathhalder@yahoo.com

Tarun Kanti Sinha ( Accountant )
66071186